Outstanding Students

2nd MP Outstanding Students All

The Branch Area Careers Center recently selected the students who were “Outstanding Students of the Marking Period” for the second nine weeks of the school year.  Pictured below are the outstanding students and their respective programs.

2nd MP Outstanding Students AM Session

The AM session winners.  Back row: Cole Pish, Robotics, Zack Keegan, Environmental & Agri-Science, Kelsie Smith, Culinary Arts, Marcus Broom, Health Academy, Brandon Hyska, Computer & Networking Technology, Peter Nottingham, CAD/CAM. Front Row:  Kerstin Wilton,  Collision Repair, Brenda Martinez Mata, Early Education, Sabrina VanAuker, Electrical Technologies & Automation, Victoria Eifrid,  Education Academy, Alyssa Hagen, Business Management, Marketing & Technology.

2nd Marking Period Outstanding Students PM Session

The PM Session winners.  Samantha Peiffer, Health Science, James Thompson, Welding, Josh Swift, Automotive Technologies, Jamie Wellet, On the Job Training, Cody Nill, Criminal Justice/Law Enforcement, Anastasia Trumbower, Environmental & Agri-Science.